Board of Directors

  • Chairperson: Connie Chilcott
  • Vice-Chairperson: Larry Mcfadden
  • Treasurer: Cheryl Christensen
  • Secretary: Kathy Handley
  • Director at large: Robert McAleney
  • Director at large: Rick Butzelaar
  • Director at large: Ernie Freeman
  • Privacy Officer: Christine Clark

Community Bridge is a member of BoardVoice.

Become a Volunteer Board Member:

Community Bridge maintains a Board of Directors who are representative of the broader community. The Board is responsible for adopting policies, guiding organizational development, overseeing financial management, and ensuring the Society’s accountability to the public. Board of Directors are elected for a two-year term at our Annual General Meeting.

If you would like to learn more about volunteering as a Board Member at Community Bridge, please contact Christine Clark, Executive Director, at 250-785-6021 ext 229 or complete the form: Volunteer Board of Directors Application Form

Copyright © 2016 | All Rights Reserved

website by spark design